Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa White

Lisa White

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa White
"I called to get a quote. It was done quickly and promptly. Very impressed with the service. They talked me through the entire process online. They made me feel like family. Thank you"
Profile photo of Janette Comstock

Janette Comstock

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Comstock
"As a 23 year old, finding a good insurance company has been a struggle.. until now. Sarah Wilcoxen has been a tremendous help when I made the decision to switch from Liberty Mutual to State Farm. I went into the office without an appointment and Sarah was able to see me immediately. She reviewed my auto and mortgage insurance and gave me a quote within 30 minutes. I was pleasantly surprised by the rates. Sarah was very informative and kept my interests in mind. I never felt forced into anything I didn’t want on my policy. If there was something I wasn’t familiar with she explained it thoroughly. I was able to get my quote, purchase my policies, get the temporary insurance card, and get on my way within an hour. Since my visit, Sarah has been awesome in working with me and my mortgage lender in the switch. Very satisfied with State Farm as it’s been a great decision. Couldn’t recommend this agency any more!!! Thank you, Sarah."
Profile photo of ollisha douglas

ollisha douglas

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ollisha douglas
"Very nice and helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Lydia Enlow

Lydia Enlow

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Enlow
"Casey was very very helpful and explained everything thoroughly! There was no pressure to go with any options I did not want on my coverage. Will definitely go back if I have any questions!"
Profile photo of Aaron

Aaron

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron
"An amazing experience! Casey was an amazing help and made the process for my girl and I an easy one! Thank yall so much! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Rorie Jackson

Rorie Jackson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rorie Jackson
"They were great as they were willing to make adjustments to the policy quotes to suit my wants and needs."
Profile photo of sandy beals

sandy beals

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandy beals
"Just opened my new account with State Farm.Sarah was so informative and very knowledgeable on transferring my accounts. Very professional and nice."
Profile photo of Charity Bishop

Charity Bishop

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Bishop
"Casey has been very helpful! We decided to make the switch from Shelter to State farm when we purchased a new vehicle and the price of coverage was outrageous along with hearing some not very comforting things from family about our current insurance provider. Casey has been very thorough and helpful, although the price went up some since our original estimate which was unfortunate, it still was WAY better than what we were previously paying for the same coverage. We are just starting the switch but things are looking good so far!"
Profile photo of Sarah Thornton

Sarah Thornton

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Thornton
"Melanie, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being you and jumping right into action when I called. I am truly grateful for the exceptional service I received today! With just one call, you and your team alleviated all my concerns and provided me with top-notch assistance. Those who believe that State Farm is more expensive than its competitors are sadly mistaken, as they have not taken the time to compare the knowledge,compassion, experience and unparalleled customer care offered by your agency. Over the years, it has been truly remarkable to watch how you advise your customers on what is best for them based on their needs. You always have their best interests at heart. Community members are missing out when they aren’t represented by you. I would pay extra any day to receive the peace of mind, service, knowledge and compassion that you and your team provide. Thank you for all you and your team do to make life events expected and unexpected seamless,allaying my mind of any fear or worry. You wholeheartedly are for our community and your customers. You are the ideal Good Neighbor. Thank you ❤️"
Profile photo of Kevonna Cole

Kevonna Cole

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevonna Cole
"great customer service, very informative and on point, gave me a variety of options that I could choose from. Followed up with me after not hearing back from me. Today we got everything resolved and put into action. Gained a new customer. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of dantwon davis

dantwon davis

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dantwon davis
"I really appreciate the kindness and patience of the gentleman that helped me…"
Profile photo of Joseph Etter

Joseph Etter

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Etter
"Molly & Amelia are super sweet & VERY APPRECIATED! Melanie’s group has ALWAYS been SUPER SWEET, goes ABOVE & BEYOND their regular duties & ALWAYS makes sure we get all our questions answered. Molly really had her hands full with this last claim 😉"
Profile photo of Nathen Binkley

Nathen Binkley

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathen Binkley
"Great customer service and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Zeth Giles

Zeth Giles

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zeth Giles
"Everything about the experience was exceptional. I got all of my questions answered and felt as if I was a top priority. I would highly recommend Melanie Schelling with State Farm to anyone who is looking for an insurance company."
Profile photo of Tina Gill

Tina Gill

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Gill
"Returned my call right away. Was able to update our policy, due to us moving states. Got us a quick quote and everything done in one day."
Profile photo of David Eaton

David Eaton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Eaton
"Sarah was able to cut my auto rate in half, that's right, in half. Increased my coverage and added renters insurance. So long GEICO!! She was super helpful, walked me through everything, super pleasant and sharp. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of MemeLord Hord

MemeLord Hord

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MemeLord Hord
"Very efficient and easy to work with. Sarah answered all my question and got me insured quickly"
Profile photo of Samantha Howe

Samantha Howe

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Howe
"Casey was amazing! She was so informative and responsive. She talked everything through with us and made us feel comfortable. She also said she would follow up with us from time to time which we have never had with any other insurance company."
Profile photo of Jahmillah Khabir

Jahmillah Khabir

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jahmillah Khabir
"Melanie was an amazing agent! She was very clear, concise, super knowledgeable and her customer service was excellent.Its been an awesome experience with her and Statefarm. I would definitely recommend her to all of my friends! 🙌🏾"
Profile photo of Michael Mahon

Michael Mahon

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mahon
"Casey is awesome!"
Profile photo of Daniel Benscoter

Daniel Benscoter

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Benscoter
"Casey was great,she had everything ready when I arrived while explaining it all in detail and answered every question I had. Great customer service !!!"
Profile photo of famoustim59

famoustim59

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by famoustim59
"Great service excellent Sarah is the best!"
Profile photo of Josh Ledbetter

Josh Ledbetter

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ledbetter
"Great experience, everything was quick and easy. Definitely would recommend going through Sarah."
Profile photo of linda ryherdschroeder

linda ryherdschroeder

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda ryherdschroeder
"Excellent service with Casey. Very patient and thoroughly explained everything!"
Profile photo of aubrey rhoades

aubrey rhoades

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aubrey rhoades
"Great customer service and very affordable!"