Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Schelling

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melanie Schelling

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (1662 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

richard cipponeri

November 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"They are extremely helpful. And very fast to get you answers"

Anne Jesgarz

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!!"

Brittney Bradshaw

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very nice and polite. Definitely helpful information given."

Darla Girven

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work there are friendly & helpful."

Sean Gillespie

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience was great. They made everything super easy and were so helpful!!"

Tyra Sorrell

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall experience was amazing. Everything was explained throughly. Very helpful and informative. Highly recommend working with them."

Andrea Whisler

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Wilcoxcen went above and beyond to help us lower our insurance. She went step by step to make sure it was the lowest we could get."

Kelsey McGee

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The person I talked to was very nice"

Cathy Neideffer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie and her team are always very friendly and helpful any time I need to contact them about anything. I strongly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!"

Evan Rivera

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very friendly"

Christy Spalding

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was amazing to work with. She went over all of my insurance needs and coverages with us. Always pleasant to talk with. Saving a lot of money switching to State Farm. I would recommend Melanie Schellings office over and over."

Angie Durr

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice, responsive to questions, and gave me an awesome quote!"

Kobe Farrington

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is awesome helped me out rite over the phone.. also with plenty details"

Nick Foraker

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have went any better. Very cheerful and helpful."

Bradley Brown

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service got in, and had a quote within half an hour."

Kim Smith chandler

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was extremely helpful an very knowledgeable about my insurance needs. She is very pleasant and personable and definitely goes the extra mile! You can't go wrong with this company."

Leda Strand

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Melanie’s office is extremely helpful! The service and support is wonderful - especially Casey & Amelia! I would highly recommend this agency!!!"

Anastasia M. Lindsey (anamariepoetry)

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went today to inquire about getting insurance for my small business and Sarah was so helpful and friendly!! She walked me through all the pages of my quoted policy and was very detailed! I had no idea what I needed walking in, but I certainly left feeling assured I was taken care of! THANK YOU!"

andy bell

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and very helpful"

Jackie Lagarde

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey is very helpful and honest"

King Louie

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was Awesome! Thank you for bing very informational and Welcoming. Happy I chose this Store."

CarDeje Strong

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service , I always have good information. Very understanding"

Randy Dotson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly"

Sydney Robinson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was absolutely amazing. Got me and pretty awesome price on my renters insurance and did it with a smile! Thank you so much for everything!"

Jerell Joyner

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Casey Danbury today on getting a quote for my vehicle, and although the price did not work for me at this time she was very professional, nice, informative and helpful throughout the entire time of us talking! I would highly recommend her to anyone!!"