Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Schelling

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melanie Schelling

4.9 out of 5 (1607 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carol lyda

carol lyda

September 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"mel-said-veterans-got-a-discount.i-told-her-i-was-a-vet-and-she-ignored-me."
Profile photo of Jay Mayberry

Jay Mayberry

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always good to work with."
Profile photo of Shelby Mech

Shelby Mech

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was so wonderful! She really saved me so much and took the time to go through and explain things to me that I didn’t fully understand. So happy I switched to her!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Cody

Kelsey Cody

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was very helpful, prompt, informational, and helped get me with the best coverage for our needs at a reasonable price!"
Profile photo of Barbara Wood

Barbara Wood

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amelia is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Brooke Keller

Brooke Keller

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in yesterday to make changes to my account and add a vehicle! Casey got me in and out super quick, made my changes clear and went over all my coverage options. She even went over my entire household discounts and got me a discount I didn't realize I was missing out on! Highly recommend this team and Agent to anyone looking for honest and reliable insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Jackie Neville

Jackie Neville

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice service, Sarah is a kind person to speak with and love that she is willing to help with things I do not understand."
Profile photo of Riley Peterson

Riley Peterson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah has been fantastic through the process of transferring our policies to State Farm."
Profile photo of Kelly Peterson

Kelly Peterson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey has been super helpful and patient while helping me understand different policies!"
Profile photo of Morteza Marvi

Morteza Marvi

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent. Highly recommend them. They are quick to respond and knowledgeable about different situations."
Profile photo of Brianna Davidson

Brianna Davidson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sarah wilcoxin and she was very sweet and polite. I will definitely recommend this place for the best price."
Profile photo of Bailey McGlasson

Bailey McGlasson

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"very nice and friendly staff willing to help no matter what!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Saulsbery

Chelsea Saulsbery

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was so helpful and wonderful to work with. I would recommend her to anyone! She made switching insurance so easy."
Profile photo of Steven McKean

Steven McKean

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always finding ways to be helpful"
Profile photo of Jasimine Ash

Jasimine Ash

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Creating a plan to be insured was great with Sarah! Not only did she care about providing me with an affordable policy, she also made sure that I was fully covered in all aspects. Thank you Sarah for a great experience with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nicole Billadeau

Nicole Billadeau

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was an amazing help from Melanie’s office. I’m grateful for her help on ironing out stuff for the new house."
Profile photo of Carl Ginger

Carl Ginger

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey did a fantastic job setting up this "old school" guy with renters insurance."
Profile photo of Krissty Jackson

Krissty Jackson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff have always been kind and bent over backwards to help me over the years!! Great team of people..."
Profile photo of Angela Howard

Angela Howard

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very friendly and I look forward to doing business with State Farm"
Profile photo of Demarrionn Dear

Demarrionn Dear

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience was extremely great . She did a very great appointment and guiding me throughout the process"
Profile photo of ricerbird

ricerbird

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always extremely helpful and answer any questions we have. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Christopher Osborne

Christopher Osborne

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was absolutely incredible to work with! From our very first call, she was warm and so friendly. She made me feel like I had been a customer for years! Super easy to work with and very accommodating when I had to switch things around last minute on her. She absolutely went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Alena Jeppson

Alena Jeppson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie’s office has always been great to me. My parents have been with them for as long as I can remember so when my boyfriend and I bought a house, I knew we wouldn’t regret going with State Farm! The employees are always very responsive and so nice!"
Profile photo of Destinee Owens

Destinee Owens

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Nice Insurance agents!"
Profile photo of Matt Doty

Matt Doty

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to work with! Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance provider."